0
447 Main Street Ridgefield, CT 06877
LOCAL: (203) 431-9393
Shop
Customer Reviews
Main Street Florist & Gift
Local Ridgefield, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Jul 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful floral arrangements.
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered from out of state and had a terrific experience with kind, professional, and caring staff. Would highly recommend this business for a A++ experience.
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

On time delivery and communication excellent. Appreciated online easy ordering and payment thru PayPal
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement turned out beautifully.
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Your flowers are always fresh and tastefully arranged. I have never been disappointed.
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

GREAT arrangement cheered up hospitalized niece. Great flowers and service warmed a heart while the body heals. THANKS!
Date: Oct 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Initial issue ordering flowers online but quickly resolved when I spoke with the florist. My mother was ecstatic about receiving the arrangement on her birthday! Thank you so very much for ensuring the delivery on a bad weather day to make my moms day beautiful for her!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful and long lasting! Loved them!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Love them, beautifully styled, decorative bow, seasonal
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful and have stayed alive much longer than we thought they would :)
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement. Very fresh flowers - still blooming.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were fresh and beautiful! The bonus was receiving a voice-mail message and text to let me know that they had a delivery for me and to expect it in the afternoon.
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Beautiful flowers were delivered to my friends as a thankyou gift. I had been staying with them from the UK and was sent a phone photo when they arrived. The colours and quality looked lovely. My friend was delighted.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

You guys are great! We'd ordered a Mother's Day gift for my mom (from another seller) that was mis-delivered which forced us to order flowers at the last minute, the day before Mother's Day. You somehow accommodated us and delivered a beautiful arrangement, which she received on Mother's Day with no issues. Thanks!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement and choice of flowers were exceptional.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arrangement arrived on time with beautiful healthy flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service ! Double checks all details . Thank you .
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent! Beautiful arrangements
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement is lovely ... thank you very much!
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My customer said her niece called her and raved how beautiful the flowers were for their anniversary. Thank you for take great care of this order.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Nicole and Karen provided me with OUTSTANDING professional and friendly service! I needed baby's breath for my daughter's bridal shower and they supplied me with quality flowers at a price I was happy with. Thank you thank you thank you for amazing service!
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Absolutely wonderful...and always a treat when the door bell rings to have your florist creations arrive...day 4 and the flowers are still amazing! Thanks
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was not home to receive the order; however I received a phone message stating the order would be left at my door. The flowers were beautiful! Thank You....
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I appreciate being contacted to confirm my address and availability to accept delivery. (It's the little things that make a difference.) To ensure that the flowers stayed fresh, they made arrangements to postpone the delivery by several days. The flowers are here now . . . and the arrangement is lovely. (And how did they know I prefer a square vase?)
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I appreciate being contacted to confirm my address and availability to accept delivery. (It's the little things that make a difference.) To ensure that the flowers stayed fresh, they made arrangements to postpone the delivery by several days. The flowers are here now . . . and the arrangement is lovely. (And how did they know I prefer a square vase?)
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was beautiful and the recipient loved them. They were delivered perfectly on time. Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were beautiful. we asked for the store to put together an arrangement of certain colors and certain price. They did fantastic!
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

They took time to call me regarding delivery so that flowers arrived on time and fresh. Thank you.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers you sent my mom were beautiful. She recently moved back east to be with her family and I'm in Seattle so it was important to me that her flowers be perfect. I'll be using you guys again in the future. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

My Girlfriend received a Gorgeous Arrangement on Valentines Day! The flowers were very fresh and beautifully arranged! Almost a week later they still look great! Very happy with the decision of using Main Street Florist and Gifts and will use them again!
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the service and the product. A success story.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers weren't right for the occasion, but you offered a whole basket of chocolates. Just right! And they were waiting on the doorstep when she arrived home. Thanks!
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful. I have been changing the water every day and they look wonderful after 3 days. Also, the chocolates were yummy!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

excellent - flowers arrived as promised and recipient very happy!
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My mom in CT raves how gorgeous the flowers feom this florist are compared to others I used in the past. They are my go to and never disappoint.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I'm extremely pleased with the service, and the plant I received is beautiful.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you for your service
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Our son sent flowers from Main Street Florist in Ridgefield for the five days leading up to my wife birthday. The flowers and vases could not be more perfect than they were.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very pleased with the two floral arrangements I received. They are beautiful!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was perfect. My family member raved how gorgeous and unique it was.
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Second consecutive year I have sent flowers from Mainstreet to my friend in Ridgefield in memory of her sister for Thanksgiving. Great job, she loved them.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very pleased with quality & keeping us informed. The recipient was very happy.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I received a wonderful fresh flower arrangement filled with beautiful autumn colors for my birthday. Great Service from a wonderful staff!
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent experience - fast delivery on short notice; tight and well crafted bouquet, flowers that were fresh and had longevity.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement is lovely and contains a very nice variety of flowers. Thank you!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were lovely and exactly as pictured thank you.
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

lovely gift and good communication from store thank you
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful same day service! Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely fashion. I received them for Mother's Day and was even greeted with a "Happy Mother's Day".
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

It was a lovely surprise to receive flowers at work!
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Loved that I was able to order same day deliveryBaltimore and know that my sister and family would receive decor in time for the holiday. I recently had a problem with ProFlowers delivering birthday flowers to wrong address so I decided this time to use a local florist. Thanks!
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement is lovely; was a perfect centerpiece for our thanksgiving table. Really appreciated the organization of phoning ahead of time to let me know to expect the delivery and getting them to me inspite of the inclement weather.
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I placed an order on this flower shops website, and a very beautiful hand arranged flower arrangement was hand delivered to the recipient. I was very pleased with this shop and I will be using them in the future.
Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful service! I called the shop early in the morning from Georgia and a very nice girl took my information and listened to what kind of arrangement I wanted to send my mother in law. That very day she received a GORGEOUS arrangement. I am so happy with this shop. I will be using them again:)
Date: Nov 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful flowers, great prices, and very pleasant people to work with. Definitely will be using them again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ridgefield, CT
See Delivery Areas


Main Street Florist & Gift
447 Main Street
Ridgefield, CT. 06877
Local: (203) 431-9393

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att